R.I.P Praverb

RIPPraverb

P was one of the most honest, kind and selfless people I met over the year I spent writing this blog, and I’m glad I got a chance to tell him that when I spoke to him a few weeks ago. He went out of his way to help me the same way he did for so many people he’d never met, always reaching out to offer wisdom and encouragement to anyone with a love for music. Thanks to Mike at hiphopbloggersunited for the email, my sincere condolences to his wife and son, he was a truly good-hearted man that uplifted everyone that had the good fortune to speak with him.

You can donate here, or Buy P’s music here, all the proceeds are being used to help his family cover funeral costs.

Rest In Peace Praverb

Leave a Reply

